Council Locator

Attention Navy League councils/regions: Navy League policy requires you to register your website's URL with national headquarters. To have your listing linked to your council web site, please send the information to the website manager.

Council information for this listing is taken from the Annual Report. If you have submitted an Annual Report and the change is not posted, please contact Member Services.

If you wish to have a copy of a council roster, please email councilroster@navyleague.org to receive this information.

Have a council news story that you'd like included in the monthly e-newsletter Connections? Please send the information to the website manager.

UNITED STATES COUNCILS

Alabama Maine Ohio
Alaska Maryland Oklahoma
Arizona Massachusetts Oregon
California Michigan Pennsylvania
Colorado Minnesota Rhode Island
Connecticut Mississippi South Carolina
District of Columbia Missouri Tennessee
Florida Montana Texas
Georgia Nebraska Utah
Hawaii Nevada Virginia
Illinois New Hampshire Washington
Indiana New Jersey West Virginia
Iowa New Mexico Wisconsin
Kansas New York Wyoming
Kentucky North Carolina  
Louisiana North Dakota  


OVERSEAS COUNCILS

France Puerto Rico
Guam Romania
Italy Singapore
Japan Spain
Korea Thailand
Mexico United Kingdom
Netherlands Antilles Venezuela
Panama Virgin Islands


For a listing of our Region and Area presidents, please visit our National Officers page or click on one of the below regions.

REGIONS & AREAS

Caribbean/Mexico New England
Empire Northwest
European Pacific
Florida Pacific Central
Great Lakes Pacific Southwest
Liberty Rocky Mountain
Lone Star South Atlantic Coast
Mid-Atlantic Southern
Midwest  

 

*The contact person listed for each council listed below is the Council President. Council websites, when available, are linked to the council name.

ALABAMA

MOBILE - Terry Gilbreath, Terry Daphne, Spanish Fort, AL tdgilb@gmail.com


ALASKA

ANCHORAGE - Shannon R. Jones, Anchorage, AK shannonrj@gci.net


ARIZONA

PHOENIX - Jake McManus jake@valley-produce.com

YUMA - Bob Nidiffer nid2203@yahoo.com

back to top ^


CALIFORNIA

ALAMEDA - Michele Langford, Alameda, CA michelemlangford@aol.com

BAKERSFIELD - Joseph Gianquinto, Bakersfield, CA jgianquinto@aol.com

BEVERLY HILLS - Raphael Magana raphael.magana@gmail.com

CHANNEL ISLANDS COUNCIL - Stanley Block, Port Hueneme, CA mr.stanleyblock@gmail.com

CONTRA COSTA - Pamela Speka pamspeka1964@gmail.com

CORONA RIVERSIDE - Kevin Button, Corona, CA kevindbutton@gmail.com

CORONADO - Glen Welch, Jr., Coronado, CA acewelch65@gmail.com

FRESNO - Cynthia A. Oliphant, Clovis, CA cynthia.oliphant@hotmail.com

GREATER LOS ANGELES WOMEN - Julie Stranges, Chatsworth, CA jules4vets@yahoo.com

HUMBOLDT BAY - Mark K. Neeson, Eureka, CA markneeson36@yahoo.com


IMPERIAL VALLEY - Theodore Gallinat trgallinat@gmail.com

INDIAN WELLS VALLEY - Mark Storch, Ridgecrest, CA kh2jx@earthlink.net

INLAND EMPIRE - William M. Lauper, from Murrieta to Temecula to San Bernardino, CA wmlauper@gmail.com

LAKE MERRITT - Julio R. Blea, San Lorenzo CA lakemerrittus@gmail.com

LONG BEACH - Paul Abelquist, Long Beach, CA paul.abelquist@charter.net

MALIBU- John Payne, Malibu, CA john@kingsportllc.com

MARIN COUNTY - Charles Coleman, Mill Valley, CA mvchick78@yahoo.com

MONTEREY PENINSULA - David F. Overton, Monterey, CA dave.overton@navyleaguemonterey.com

NEWPORT BEACH - Mark Miller, Newport Beach, CA mmnavy88@roadrunner.com

OAKLAND - Michael Dennis, Pleasanton, CA madennis53@aol.com

ORANGE COUNTY - John Gates, Corona del Mar, CA jgates@trimors.com

PACIFIC MERCHANT MARINE - Phelps Hobart, Sacramento, CA pmmc@cwo.com

GREATER PALM SPRINGS - John Easton, La Quinta, CA jeaston@dc.rr.com

PLACER COUNTY - Bonnie Potter bonniebbp@aol.com

SACRAMENTO - John Meyers, Sacramento, CA jpmeyers@surewest.net

SAN DIEGO - Jon Berg-Johnson, San Diego, CA presidentsdnl@gmail.com

SAN FRANCISCO - Angus Blackwood, La Honda, CA angus@ourwhitespace.com

SANTA BARBARA - R. Lloyd Friesen, Camarillo, CA frozendoc@aol.com

SANTA CLARA VALLEY - Virginia Stinnett-Gibson, Mountain View, CA vgibson@beliantwater.com

SONOMA COUNTY - Steven Nash, Petaluma CA snash707@yahoo.com

STANISLAUS COUNTY - Stuart W. McCullough, Modesto, CA brokerpac@aol.com

TRI-CITY - William McDonald, Fallbrook, CA cdrbill34@gmail.com


back to top ^


COLORADO

COLORADO SPRINGS - Randal Zeller, Colorado Springs, CO rzeller.navyleaguecos@gmail.com

DENVER - Daniel Puleio, dpuleio@comcast.net

back to top ^


CONNECTICUT

HARTFORD - Duncan Rowles, Granby, CT d.rowles@cox.net

WESTERN CONNECTICUT - Jason Wathen, Norwalk, CT jason.wathen@gmail.com

back to top ^


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

NATIONAL CAPITAL - Dale Lumme, dlumme@navyleague.org

back to top ^


FLORIDA

BOCA DELRAY - Rufus Barber, Boca Raton, FL sonnybarber@comcast.net

BROWARD COUNTY - Glenn Wiltshire, Davie, FL wiltbrit@aol.com

CAPE CANAVERAL - James Kuzma, Cape Canaveral, FL jimkuzma83@gmail.com

CENTRAL FLORIDA - Bill Reuter, Orlando, FL roto@r-squaredsolutions.net

DAYTONA BEACH - Theodore Turowski, chief@avivarealestate.com

EVERGLADES - Thomas F. Melville, suncoastom@att.net

FT. LAUDERDALE - Abiud Montes, Fort Lauderdale, FL abiud.montes@gmail.com

JACKSONVILLE - J Renninger, jrenninger@aol.com

KEY WEST - Stanley Rzad, southernmostguy@gmail.com

MAYPORT - Brian Kennedy, Jacksonville, FL bk11@comcast.net

MIAMI - James M. Jordan, West Palm Beach, FL jmjordannlusmia@att.net

PALM BEACH - Sonia Foster, North Palm Beach, FL wtcrnsonia@gmail.com

PANAMA CITY/BAY COUNTY - Christopher Moore, christopher.scott.moore@gmail.com

PENSACOLA - Michael Dollen, mikedollen@gmail.com

SAINT AUGUSTINE-PALM COAST - William Dudley, Saint Augustine, FL anuday00@aol.com

SANTA ROSA COUNTY - Steve Rhodes, Milton, FL skrhodes@southenco.com

SARASOTA-MANATEE - Dennis Turner, Sarasota, FL iturnerdennis@gmail.com

SUN COAST - Robert M. Dickinson, Punta Gorda, FL pgaefa@aol.com

TAMPA BAY - Jason Allen, Lutz, FL jason.allen@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

TREASURE COAST - John Beckert, Vero Beach, FL jb2mad@cs.com

back to top ^


GEORGIA

AIKEN-AUGUSTA - James Wallace, Aiken, SC james.wallace@srs.gov

ATLANTA METROPOLITAN - Harley T. Jones, Powder Springs, GA htjones@mindsprings.com

CAMDEN-KINGS BAY - Sam Colville, Saint Marys, GA slcolville@gmail.com

GOLDEN ISLES COUNCIL - Charles B. Elrod, Hortense, GA elrod@btconline.net

SAVANNAH - Thomas Latham, lathcons@aol.com

back to top ^


HAWAII

HILO - Neal Herbert, Hilo, HI nfherbert@twc.com

HONOLULU - Richard Macke dick.macke@mac.com

KAUAI - Stewart V. Burley, Lawai, HI sburley@hawaii.rr.com

MAUI - Suzanne Ayers, Lahaina, Suzmaui1@gmail.com

back to top ^


ILLINOIS

AURORA - Richard Todas, Sugar Grove, IL coltodas@mchsi.com

CHICAGO - Ginny Narsete, Palatine, IL gnarsete@gmail.com

GLENVIEW - Edward Marshall, Glenview, IL edmarshallvp44@aol.com

LAKE COUNTY - Mike French, Lake Bluff, IL mikefrench1@sbcglobal.net

NAPERVILLE - Terrence J. Jelinek, Naperville, IL jelinst@sbcglobal.net

back to top ^


IOWA

CEDAR RAPIDS - Stephan D. Regan, Cedar Rapids, IA regan1626@mchsi.com

DES MOINES - William D. Keck, West Des Moines, IA bill@keckparking.com

DUBUQUE - Glen R Gassman, Dubuque, IA grgassman@yahoo.com

back to top ^


KANSAS

GREATER KANSAS CITY - Ronnie Brooks, Kansas City, MO rbsptelm@gmail.com

SOUTH CENTRAL - Russell Horner Wichita, KS navyguns@live.com

back to top ^


KENTUCKY

CENTRAL KENTUCKY - David Carter, Lexington, KY davcart26@twc.com

back to top ^


LOUISIANA

BATON ROUGE - James Window, Denham Springs, LA boilers@aol.com

GREATER NEW ORLEANS - Thomas Lind tlind@canalbarge.com

back to top ^


MAINE

CASCO BAY - Linda L. Grotton, Topsham, ME llgrotton@comcast.net

back to top ^


MARYLAND

ANNAPOLIS - Helen Fitzgerald helen6289@gmail.com

BALTIMORE - Arthur Nattans djnatt@verizon.net

EASTERN SHORE - George Lawrence boblawrence@1@msn.com

PATUXENT RIVER - Roger Cordell, Lexington Park, MD roger.cordell@wyle.com

back to top ^


MASSACHUSETTS

MASSACHUSETTS BAY - Thomas Hennessey tvh@alum.mit.edu

back to top ^


MICHIGAN

BATTLE CREEK/KALAMAZOO COUNCIL - Thomas R. Shaw, Jr., Battle Creek, MI trsbcmi@aol.com

DETROIT WOMEN - Jim Semerad, jimsemerad@cs.com

HURON VALLEY - Philip Klintworth, Saline, MI klintpg@umich.edu

METROPOLITAN DETROIT - Janina Jacobs, jjacobs2456@yahoo.com

TRI-COUNTY - Rodney Volk, Saginaw, MI rodneyvolk@yahoo.com

back to top ^


MINNESOTA

TWIN CITIES - Brian Skon, bdskon@gmail.com

back to top ^


MISSISSIPPI

MISSISSIPPI -Eddie Kelly, Meridian, MS erkelly@southernco.com

back to top ^


MISSOURI

MID-MISSOURI - Hal Dulle, Jefferson City, MO hdulle@hotmail.com

SAINT LOUIS -Wayne Chauncey, St. Louis, MO wayout@charter.net

back to top ^


NEBRASKA

NEBRASKA - Walter Kirkland, Papillion, NE walter.p.kirkland.civ@mail.mil

back to top ^


NEVADA

CARSON CITY - Clarence Southard, Carson City, NV brknspokeranch@charter.net

FALLON - James Souba, Fallon, NV jsouba@charter.net

LAS VEGAS - Andrew Truelson, Henderson, NV truelson@att.net

RENO - Valerie Falk, Sparks, NV vfalk@charter.net

back to top ^


NEW HAMPSHIRE

PORTSMOUTH - Porter Davis, Portsmouth, NH pdavis@woodhullgroup.com

back to top ^


NEW JERSEY

ATLANTIC CITY - John Kenny, Margate City, NJ jkenny302@comcast.net

CENTRAL NEW JERSEY - Christine Aaron, South Bound Brook, NJ bbears1018@gmail.com

JERSEY SHORE - James Waller, Toms River, NJ nlus2002@att.net

LAKEHURST - Richard F. Ashbey, Manchester, NJ rd@lakehurstcadets.org

NORTH JERSEY - Henry C. Warnke, Paramus, NJ hcwarnke@aol.com

TRENTON MEN - John Ash, Ewing, NJ trentonmensnl@hotmail.com

back to top ^


NEW MEXICO

NEW MEXICO - Ralph Gutierrez, Albuquerque, NM tom.gutierrez@nnsa.doe.gov

back to top ^


NEW YORK

CENTRAL NEW YORK - Robert Lipp, Cazenovia, NY, condornavy1@netzero.com

LONG ISLAND - John Beal, Lindenhurst, NY ericacheers@yahoo.com

NEW YORK - Charles Blaich, Staten Island, NY crblaich@gmail.com

NIAGARA FRONTIER - Wayne Sorrentino, Cheektowaga, NY wayne.sorrentino868@gmail.com

ROCHESTER - Paul Keely Costello, Rochester, NY pkeelycostello@gmail.com

SCHENECTADY/UPPER HUDSON - Chester A. Watson, Scotia, NY cwatson2@nycap.rr.com

back to top ^


NORTH CAROLINA

ASHEVILLE - Kenneth J. Vasilik, Asheville, NC ken@vasilik.com

CHARLOTTE - Tish Sanchez, Harrisburg NC joseandtish@yahoo.com

COASTAL CAROLINA - Monte Starr, New Bern, NC mo@montestarr.com

TRIANGLE - Shannon Bray, Apex, NC, shannon.bray@navalseacadets.org

WILMINGTON N.C. - David Echevarria, Wilmington, NC davech41@att.net

back to top ^


NORTH DAKOTA

NORTH DAKOTA - David Johnston, Fargo, ND djinfargo@gmail.com

back to top ^


OHIO

CLEVELAND - Catherine J. Owen, Brunswick, OH kikinavysk@aol.com

GREATER CINCINNATI - Steve Maynard, Cincinnati, OH steve.maynard@ge.com

GREATER COLUMBUS - Udo Maroscher, Columbus, OH umaroscher@gmail.com

TOLEDO-ERIE ISLANDS - William Kopper, Toledo, OH wakopper@gmail.com

WESTERN RESERVE - George S. Lardis, Warren, OH glardis@neo.rr.com

back to top ^


OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA CITY -Michael Klobier, Oklahoma City, OK klobierm@tinkerfcu.org

TULSA - Keith Rapp, Tulsa, OK keith.rapp@oscn.net

back to top ^


OREGON

BLUEBACK SUBMARINE - Loren Lee, Longview, WA lleepnw@aol.com

OREGON'S ROGUE VALLEY - Arthur Lumley, Bedford, OR omni727@gmail.com

PORTLAND - Steven Easterday portlandsteve@gmail.com

back to top ^


PENNSYLVANIA

CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA - Daniel Merdes, State College, PA dwm@psu.edu

HARRISBURG - Christopher Nigon captcsn@aol.com

PHILADELPHIA - William Rorer billrorer@yahoo.com

PITTSBURGH - Robert MacPherson, West Newton, PA, bobmac711@live.com

back to top ^


RHODE ISLAND

NEWPORT COUNTY - Thomas Feeney, Middletown, RI tomaltair@hotmail.com

back to top ^


SOUTH CAROLINA

AIKEN-AUGUSTA - James Wallace, Aiken, SC james.wallace@srs.gov

CHARLESTON - Patrick Keaveny Goose Creek, SC patrick.keaveny@comcast.net

COLUMBIA - Michael J. Polk, Lexington, SC mike@belserpa.com

HILTON HEAD ISLAND - Peter Hyers, Hilton Head Island, SC hyersp@cs.com

UPPER SOUTH CAROLINA -James Robertson, Simpsonville, SC debbieandrusty@att.net

back to top ^


SOUTH DAKOTA

South Dakota - Debra Bodenstedt, Yankton, SD bobenstedtd@gmail.com

back to top ^


TENNESSEE

GREATER CHATTANOOGA - Mickey McCamish, mickey@riverbendfestival.com

KNOXVILLE - Clifton Willis, Farragut, TN fvictory@aol.com

MEMPHIS - David Sutton, Memphis, TN david@vlfav.com

back to top ^


TEXAS

ALAMO - Jerome Mathews, San Antonio TX dragon77@satx.rr.com

CORPUS CHRISTI - Nicholas Colosi, Corpus Christi, TX ncolosi@yahoo.com

DALLAS - Robert Whitlock henry1016@sbcglobal.net

FORT WORTH - Jeffrey Klote, Forth Worth, TX JeffreyK@AbejalMktg.com

GREATER AUSTIN - Timothy Hunsberger tahunsberger@earthlink.net

GREATER HOUSTON - Robert Klock, Houston, TX klockrb@aol.com

INGLESIDE AREA - Donald Walker, Rockport, TX dustybulltx@gmail.com

KINGSVILLE - Forrest Patton, Kingsville, TX forrest.patton@navy.mil

back to top ^


UTAH

UTAH - Daniel Hudson, Salt Lake City, UT danhudson40@hotmail.com

back to top ^


VIRGINIA


DAHLGREN - Victor Meyer, Fredericksburg, VA victor.meyer@hotmail.com

HAMPTON ROADS - William Crow, Virginia Beach, VA wcrow@virginiashiprepair.org

NORTHERN VIRGINIA - Roger Camp, Vienna, VA roger.camp@raytheon.com

RICHMOND - John Harler, Richmond, VA jharler@verizon.net

WILLIAMSBURG-YORKTOWN - Norbert Smith, Williamsburg, VA norbert.f.smith@cox.net

back to top ^


WASHINGTON

BELLINGHAM - Joseph McClain joemcclain@comcast.net

BREMERTON-OLYMPIC PENINSULA - Alan Beam, Bremerton, WA arbeam@aol.com

LAKE WASHINGTON - EVERETT - Pete Stiles pstiles@verticalpath.com

OAK HARBOR - Steve Bristow stow62@comcast.net

SEATTLE - Jeff Davis, Seattle, WA jeffr@navyleagueseattle.org

SOUTH PUGET SOUND - Toni Sheldon, Shelton, WA potlatch33@gmail.com

SPOKANE - Ivan Urnovitz, Spokane, WA pdu5@comcast.net

TACOMA - Jon Murdock, Tacoma, WA jon.murdock@gmail.com

back to top ^


WISCONSIN

GREATER GREEN BAY - Nathaniel Millsap, Marinette, IL nathaniel.millsap@us.fincantieri.com

LA CROSSE - Robert Marconi marconib0525@gmail.com

MADISON - Edward Nowicki, Madison, WI edwardnowicki@sbcglobal.net

MILWAUKEE - Thomas Plantenberg, Brookfield, WI teddurante@gmail.com

back to top ^


WYOMING

WYOMING - Ted Durante, Cheyenne WY cbted@bresnan.net

back to top ^


OVERSEAS

FRANCE

FRENCH RIVIERA - MONACO - Cornelis Van Vliet, La Roquette-sur-Siagne, France navyleague.cannes@gmail.com

GUAM

GUAM - Lee Webber, Hagatna, GU lee@mdaguam.com

ITALY

ROME - Laila Thea Volpe, Rome, ITALY sailawaywind@yahoo.com

JAPAN

COMMODORE PERRY (Tokyo) - Scott B. Hancock, Tokyo scotthancock@mskk.com

SASEBO JAPAN - David Freeman. Sasebo, Japan, david.r.freeman@gmail.com


back to top ^


MEXICO

PUERTO VALLARTA - Jerome Lafferty, Covington, KY laffja@aol.com

PUERTO RICO

VIEQUES - Dennis O'Keeffe, Vieques, PR dennis00765@yahoo.com


back to top ^


ROMANIA

ROMANIA - Teodor Patrichi, Constanta, Romania teodor.patrichi@gmail.com

SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE - Raymond B. Corrigan aalusna@earthlink.net

SOUTHERN EUROPE

SPAIN

BARCELONA - Salvador Molist, molist.serrano@gmail.com

LEVANTE - John Power, barbrapower@gmail.com

MADRID - Luis San Miguel, Madrid, Spain, luissanmiguel1918@gmail.com


back to top ^


THAILAND

SIAM - Hans-Peter Thorand petert@loxinfo.co.th

VIRGIN ISLANDS

ST. THOMAS/ST. JOHN - Oscar E. Ward, St Thomas, VI geneward@hotmail.com

back to top ^


Last updated Wednesday, November 1, 2017


The Navy League of the United States
is a Proud Partner of:
Military Spouse Employment Partnership

             
Official Partner   Affiliate Sponsor   Corporate Gold Members   Affiliate Sponsor
U.S. Naval Sea Cadets - Official Partner PenFed - Affiliate Sponsor Corporate Gold Members
           
  U.S. Navy
U.S. Navy
U.S. Marine Corps
U.S. Marine Corps
U.S. Coast Guard
U.S. Coast Guard
U.S.-flag Merchant Marine
U.S.-flag Merchant Marine
 
           


ABOUT US
MEMBERSHIP
- Online Community
CORPORATE AFFAIRS
PROGRAMS & SUPPORT
MEETINGS & EVENTS
COMMUNICATIONS
VOICE TO CONGRESS
Site Map
Contact Us
Connect with us for current sea service discussions and activities.

Navy League GuideStar Exchange Silver Participant
           

All Content © 2014-2016 | Navy League of the United States | 2300 Wilson Boulevard | Suite 200 | Arlington, VA 22201-5424